Represents the return on investment from your ad spend. For example if you spend $100 on your ad campaign and make $200 in sales thanks to it, your ROAS would be 2:1
In today’s digital landscape, marketers are expected to run highly sophisticated campaigns with increasingly advanced capabilities. By taking each interaction and contextualizing it with a more engaging experience, you can put each dollar of your marketing spend to good use.
In today’s digital landscape, marketers are expected to run highly sophisticated campaigns with increasingly advanced capabilities. By taking each interaction and contextualizing it with a more engaging experience, you can put each dollar of your marketing spend to good use.