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365 Tickets
Find how Cybba worked with 365 Tickets - a leading provider of online tickets – to create touch points throughout the customer journey, from creating brand awareness to re-engaging abandoning customers onsite and offsite.
adidas Group Canada
Explore how Cybba delivered an incremental impact on website sales for adidas Group Canada using a complex strategic approach.
American Leadership Academy
Find out how Cybba created more than 1,200 leads in just one month, and increased the number of scheduled tours by over 30% month over month for ALA.
Ashworth College
Discover Ashworth College’s strategy to increase conversions by 38 percent via Cybba’s digital retargeting and paid social technologies.
Autogeek
Learn how Autogeek partnered with us and recovered thousands of conversions each month through Cybba’s full-suite of digital marketing and advertising solutions.
Denihan Hospitality Group
Discover how Denihan Hospitality Group achieved a 42 percent click-through-rate with Cybba’s targeted remarketing campaigns.
Luxair
Find out how Cybba’s data-driven onsite and email solutions helped Luxair increase its recovery rate and grow its monthly revenue by 7%
Middlebury Institute of International Studies
Cybba leveraged their expertise with LinkedIn and helped achieve a 27% month over month increase in enrollment leads
Mrs. Fields
See how Cybba helped Mrs. Fields use the seasonal highs and lows to its advantage for higher onsite engagement while increasing overall customer engagement.
Oracle + Dyn
Learn more on how Cybba’s strategy yielded a 19% conversion rate for Dyn’s Onsite Engagement solution and created an additional revenue uplift of 3% with the addition of Email Remarketing.
Tech Armor
Learn how Tech Armor generated a 10 percent uplift in revenue with Cybba’s personalized and user-centric engagement strategies.
Telecharge
Read how Telecharge, the official box office for Broadway and off-Broadway theatre tickets, generated millions of dollars in revenue with Cybba’s display advertising technology.
University of Tennessee
See how Cybba worked with UT to convert its onsite traffic, re-engage abandoned visitors and upsell to returning buyers and loyal fans.

Affiliate
Discover how Cybba partners with affiliates with a no-risk commitment for reliable integration and advanced digital advertising capabilities.
Amadeus Partnership
Discover how Cybba’s partnership with Amadeus IT Group benefits its partner network with stable, innovative solutions and high performance gains.
Auto
Cybba targets prospective customers in the competitive auto industry by leveraging our unique data for all aspects of a business. Learn more:
Corporate
Discover how Cybba drives higher online conversion efficiencies by creating personalized touchpoints and a connected experience across the customer journey.
Display Retargeting
See how Cybba increases online conversions by re-engaging high value visitors who abandon sites without converting.
Display Prospecting
Learn how you can drive more traffic to your site and grow brand awareness with high performance, display targeting.
Email Remarketing
Discover Cybba’s strategies for crafting unique, individual emails with all the elements you need to recover lost sales from cart abandonment.
Facebook Advertising
The scope of Facebook advertising is unlimited. See how you can reap its benefits with Cybba’s campaigns just for you.
Hospitality
Discover how Cybba drives booking and revenue by creating a connected customer experience across customer touchpoints.
Insight Surveys
Identify ways to improve your site performance and level of customer satisfaction by conducting surveys with Cybba’s insight survey solutions.
Native Advertising
Native advertising offers a powerful way to display content in front of your audience. Learn which benefits you’ll only get with Cybba.
Onsite Engagement
See how you can gain your customers’ attention upon abandonment with branded, mobile-friendly and contextually relevant onsite messagaing and re-engagement features.
Promo Bar
See how you can increase customer engagement and boost your conversions with Cybba’s customizable and mobile-friendly promo bar.
Restaurants
Thanks to Cybba’s Yelp partnership and data banks, it’s easy for restaurants to increase bookings and foot traffic. Learn more:

Conversion optimization is the key for retaining customers and increasing sales. Get Cybba’s top 11 tips for optimizing performance..
Remarketing emails are vital for converting abandoned customers and boosting your brand. Here are Cybba’s top 9 tips for reaching your email goals.

About Cybba
Cybba is a performance-driven technology company that helps online businesses exponentially increase revenue and lower cost of acquisition by optimizing every stage of the customer journey.
Cybba College
We’ve partnered with college media brands across the country to build a propriety pool of first party data. Your message can stay in front of your core customer on the devices, platforms, and sites they frequent most often.
eCommerce Challenge
More than 97% of your traffic leaves without ever converting. Find out how Cybba can help you re-engage your abandoning customers at the point of abandonment with our full Remarketing suite!
Insight Surveys
Gain insights on your customers' online experience with Cybba’s insight surveys.
Remarketing Suite
Even with the best products, the best website and user experience, 70% or more of your customers with an item in their cart will abandon before completing their transaction.
Onsite Engagement
There are a lot of reasons for customers to leave your site, but letting them leave without a fight when a customer has shown strong intent to buy never makes sense!
Promo Bar
With Cybba’s customizable and mobile-friendly promo bar increase conversion rates by 5% to 10%

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  • 1st Party Data
    The advertiser's own highly relevant & reliable data coming from their customers’ online behaviors & interactions on their site and other marketing initiatives (including CRM data). However, you only have so much of your own data. 1st-party data tends to be limited and hard to scale
  • 2nd Party Data
    Someone else’s 1st-party data acquired through special agreements and most of the time direct relationships. This data will come from brands with a common target audience but not competing directly.
  • 3rd Party Data
    Large amounts of collected & segmented data (age, gender, demographic, past purchases, intent, interests) gathered by external parties/providers from publishers, internet wide. This data is used to inform targeting segmentation and reach large numbers of new prospects. 3rd Party data is(...)
  • Abandonment Rate
    Percentage of website visitors who leave a website without converting
  • Acquisition
    A visitor converting into a customer or any other desired action/result
  • Ad Buyer
    Media Agency or Ad Tech company (Cybba) buying ad inventory on behalf of the Advertiser.
  • Ad Inventory
    The available ad space on a publisher site that the Advertising Agency/ Ad Buyer can buy to display ads.
  • Add-To-Cart Conversion Rate
    Percentage of website visitors who convert after having added an item to their cart
  • Advertiser
    Company looking to advertise to relevant customers
  • Advertising Programmatic Buying
    Programmatic Display, is online advertising done through the use of softwares (DSPs, SSPs, DMPs) to automate the buying, placement, and optimization of media inventory. By replacing manual methods it allows advertisers to target their audience at the individual level and at scale. Programmatic(...)
  • Banner Ad
    Paid for online image displayed on websites for the purpose of growing brand awareness or to get the user to complete a desired action (buy, signup, register, learn more, etc....)
  • Behavioral Targeting
    Behavioral Targeting it the targeting of audiences based on their online behavior collected through the use of cookies
  • Bidding Algorithm
    A DSP only buys ad inventory that matches the targeting defined by the traders. Using a bidding algorithm the DSP follows the buying rules setup by the traders and calculates what bid is optimal based on as many variables as possible, such as : - Price paid previously for the ad inventory -(...)
  • Bounce Rate
    Percentage of website visitors who leave a website/webpage without any interaction with any portion of the page or site. Average Bounce Rate is usually between 40% & 60%
  • Branding Campaigns
    Branding campaigns are not about getting actions like performance/direct response campaigns but about getting eyeballs/ brand exposure.By this we mean exposing the customer's brand to a large, qualified number of people, whether they are currently in market to buy or not. While the audience(...)
  • Click-Through Rate (CTR)
    Percentage of people who click on an ad/ CTA/ link compared to the number of times this ad/ CTA/ link was displayed/ shown on screen
  • Conquest Advertising
    The idea of “Conquesting” really started with SEM and is a pretty popular PPC advertising tactic. What people often ignore though, is that the same approach can also be used for your Display Advertising campaigns or Conquest Advertising. Targeting your competitors’ in market customers through(...)
  • Conquesting
    Conquesting in SEM consists in using your direct competitors’ brand name or product names as some of your SEM targeting keywords. By doing so, your PPC ads will sneak in front of your competitors’ organic or paid search results and will reach their customers as they are in-market, browsing(...)
  • Contextual Targeting
    Targeting based on the website's content. This targeting approach targets websites or webpages based on their content being relevant to the ad.
  • Conversion
    Predefined action you want your website visitors to perform, such as making a purchase, filling up a form or signing up for a subscription
  • Conversion Rate
    Percentage of website visitors who completed a sale, or desired action, compared to the total number of website visitors
  • Cost-Per-Acquisition
    Amount of money spent in a Marketing or Advertising campaign in order to obtain a conversion, or desired action (acquire new visitor, get a new lead, etc...). It also refers to a pricing model where the solution/service provider is only paid following an acquisition/action/conversion. Usually(...)
  • Cost-Per-Click
    Advertiser is charged for each ad/ CTA/ link that is being clicked on. This applies mainly to SEM and Display advertising. Retargeting providers who are paid on clicks are incentivized to only look for clickers who have left an advertisers' website. As a result, frequency caps tend to be(...)
  • Cost-Per-Conversion
    Amount of money spent in a Marketing or Advertising campaign in order to obtain a conversion, or desired action (acquire new visitor, get a new lead, etc...) - See CPA.
  • Dashboard
    A webpage displaying data, usually of performance or activity, in an easy-to-read format often in graphs or tables
  • Data-Management Platform (DMP)
    A Data-Management Platform (DMP) is a platform that manages & merges all the data collected by a company through cookies (1st party data, customer internal data from CRM systems etc…). The DMP helps a company enrich that data, make sense of it through analysis, and even target specific groups(...)
  • A demand-side platform (DSP)
    A demand-side platform (DSP) : is a software/platform that allows buyers (Cybba) of digital advertising inventory (on publisher sites) to access multiple Ad Exchanges & Data exchanges through one interface, and to programmatically buy Ad inventory for their different Campaigns. DSPs use(...)
  • Demographic Targeting
    Demographic Targeting is the targeting of audiences based on their socio demographic characteristics: age, gender, education level, income level, marital status, occupation, etc…
  • Digital Advertising
    Also called online advertising, allows advertisers to reach their target market online, through banner ads, video ads, SEM, Paid Social, Paid search, etc...
  • Digital Marketing
    Digital marketing refers to all Marketing campaigns delivered through digital channels such as websites conversion optimization solutions, cart abandonment solutions, social media, SEO, email, Content Marketing, etc...
  • Display Retargeting
    Display Retargeting increases site conversions by re-engaging non-converting, high intent customers after they left the advertiser's website and browse the internet. Retargeting helps brands stay engaged and top of mind with prospective customers who have demonstrated high intent to purchase(...)
  • Dynamic Ads
    Using dynamic ads - through Display Retargeting - an advertiser can show the specific product(s) the prospective customer was looking at, as well as other products the prospective customer could be interested in based on the products he looked at. Dynamic ads can also be used for(...)
  • Engagement
    Any form of interaction, usually in the form of an open, click or conversion, with a digital Marketing or digital advertising solution as well as a website and its content
  • HTML
    Hypertext language embedded in the source code of a webpage which allows it to display text and images
  • Hyperlink
    A clickable link displayed as a word or phrase
  • Impression
    Number of times an ad is displayed on a website - Impressions can be viewed or not.
  • Intent Segments
    Users that are “in-market”,  actively searching within a certain product category – This data is usually taken from ecommerce sites, shopping comparison and lead gen sites.
  • Interaction/ attention
    Interaction/attention is what Marketers/ Advertisers want when advertising, and is key to Branding! It is up to Advertising Agency to target the right people and to buy the quality ad inventory where to serve the ad, but it is also up to the advertiser to provide engaging ads/creatives, and up(...)
  • Interest Segments
    Interest segments are based on users engaging with contextually relevant content, showing their interest in specific subjects or products. e.g. a visit to specific publisher sites, making the visitor falls into a top level interest group. This data is usually collected from publisher sites
  • Keywords
    A word or short phrase that represents the theme of a website or a piece of content. Having your marketing content or web pages tagged with the right keywords is important for your content to come out during searches on Search Engines like Google.
  • Landings
    Number of people who went on the Advertiser's website. Increased traffic/ landings is one of the ultimate performance measurement from a Branding campaign
  • Lookalike modeling
    Define Lookalike audiences by modeling converted users and/or visitor to find the audience segments that are statistically significant or in another words the advertiser's typical customer
  • Native Advertising
    Native advertising offers a powerful way to display paid content/ advertising in front of an audience with minimal interruption. Native ads match both the design and editorial style of the site on which they are placed (they look native to the site’s content.) Native ads are integrated within(...)
  • Organic Search
    Also called "natural" listing, these are Search-Engine results appearing organically on Google (or other engine) based on what keyword(s) was used and relevance. In other words, the listed page appears based on its "merits" not based on the money paid through Paid Search.
  • Pay-Per-Performance
    A pricing model based on the number of conversions or revenue that is the direct result of the product being used
  • Performance campaigns or Direct Response campaigns
    Performance campaigns or Direct Response campaigns try and generate an immediate response/actions from consumers who see advertisements. These type of campaigns are for customers who want to generate purchases/clicks or signups/traffic more than grow brand awareness over time. Retargeting is a(...)
  • Pixel
    A Pixel is the smallest unit of a digital image used in banner ads. In online advertising, Pixels (or Tracking Pixels) are small blocks of code embedded in banner ads and are used to track online activity and interaction with online advertising or marketing solutions
  • PPC
    A pricing model Ad buyers will charge advertisers, in which they are charged every time an advertisement they've placed on the internet is clicked on
  • Publisher
    Website that produces content and where ad inventory is available.
  • Real-time bidding (RTB)
    Real-time bidding (RTB) is a bidding method by which advertising inventory is bought and sold on a per-impression basis, via programmatic instantaneous auctions, similar to financial markets
  • ROAS
    Represents the return on investment from your ad spend. For example if you spend $100 on your ad campaign and make $200 in sales thanks to it, your ROAS would be 2:1
  • ROI
    is the percentage of profit a business gains from a particular investment or campaign. For example if you invest $100 on your SEM campaign and make $200 in sales thanks to it, your ROI would be 100%
  • Search Engine
    A Search Engine is the solution/site used by users to find specific content or websites online by searching relevant keywords. The most famous Search Engines are Google, Bing, Yahoo, etc... The added value of a Search Engine is to provide the most relevant results based on quality of the(...)
  • SEM
    A digital Marketing practice that enhances a website's presence on various search engines, through paid advertisements and organic listings. SEM refers to SEO and Paid Search, but more and more people refer to SEM as Paid Search
  • Social Media
    Websites letting users share content, comments and opinions with their personal or professional network. The most important Social Media sites in terms of traffic are Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Linkedin. Other sites are Pinterest, Tumblr, Google +, etc...
  • Tag
    Tags help categorize content by classifying a piece of content with a keyword/ topic
  • Unique Visitor
    Represents the number of different people who have visited a website in a given time period; one visit per user is counted
  • Viewability
    Viewability looks at the number/percentage of ads that were seen on screen compared to the total number of impressions. Buying an Ad Impression doesn't guarantee that the Ad will be seen on screen. IAB defines an ad as "viewed" when at least 50% of the ad pixels were on screen for 1 second or(...)
  • Webinar
    An online educational video or seminar usually for the purposes of informing the audience